31 Days

31 days

Last week while I was following the oh-so typical rabbit trail of blog links that I seem to get caught in, The Nester’s ’31 Days Writing Challenge’ caught my attention. It is a commitment to write everyday for all of October concentrating on one topic. I’m not usually attracted to such things, but what surprised me is that I immediately thought of a topic that I would love to spend some time delving into. So why not? I’m going to give it a go.

Last year there was hundreds of bloggers involved and I am assuming it will be the same this year. Jump over to The Nester’s place during October to be inspired and hang out here to see if I can actually post for 31 days straight!

Leave a Reply

