What font are you?

Sick girls, sick me, hubby away and that, my friends, equates to messy house, laundry overflowing, meals without veggies and many cups of tea.

But it has given me time to start  thinking about my daughters 6th (6th!!) birthday party.  Snow globes and flowers seem to be the theme we are going with!

I was also given a book voucher recently (to the best book shop in town!) and have spent an inordinate amount of time trawling through book reviews and options so that this voucher is well used. ‘Burial Rites’ by Hannah Kent is looking like a definite, and a new Hemingway, and an Annie Dillard…maybe! I feel very spoiled!

And I also did the ‘what font type are you?‘, just to pass the time! What font are you?! Ha! (it is a strange little quiz hosted by a ‘headless’ man!- be warned!)

2 thoughts on “What font are you?

  1. My font type was creepily accurate…

    Love it when you blog! (Love it when I remember that you are again and pop in…)
    Another Community fan here.

    Xo

    • Kinda weird wasn’t it? But, yes, accurate!
      Did you ever get into Gavin and Stacey?
      You’re very sweet, thank you. Xx

Leave a Reply

